CherryHill-06V4

2kg CherryHill Cherries at Costco

Buy Tickets Now


CherryHill-05

We are excited to announce Costco will have our 2kg boxes available for Christmas across stores in VIC, NSW and QLD.

Go into their stores anytime from 15th - 24th December to purchase your 2kg Cherry Box for Christmas!

Please see below the list of Costco Warehouses that will be stocking our boxes:

VIC

Docklands (03) 8602 0300 docklands@costco.com.au

Moorabbin (03) 9552 7700 moorabbin@costco.com.au

Ringwood (03) 8873 6700 ringwood@costco.com.au

Epping (03) 8359 3300 epping@costco.com.au

NSW

Crossroads (02) 8778 7300 crossroads@costco.com.au

Marsden Park (02) 9854 3700 marsdenpark@costco.com.au

Canberra (02) 6246 7500 canberra@costco.com.au

Auburn (02)8756 4600 auburn@costco.com.au

QLD

Ipswich (07) 3432 3700 ipswich@costco.com.au

North Lakes (07) 3482 8600 northlakes@costco.com.au

 

474 Queens Road
Wandin East, VIC, 3139